Playing With Lukas | Blog Rss

Featured Posts

LUKAS GOES ON THE ROAD WITH GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS You Can Count on the World’s Smartest Horse! Walnut, California – Lukas (http://www.playingwithlukas.com), the World’s Smartest Horse (according to the World Records Academy) and Guinness World Record Holder (“Most numbers correctly identified by a horse in one minute: 19”), is currently being featured in the Guinness World Records “OMG! On the Road” series....

Read more

Video du Jour: The world’s smartest horse? Meet Lukas, a 19-year-old off-the-track thoroughbred that the Guinness Book of World Records has declared “the smartest horse in the world.” Lukas is able to count, identify different numbers and shapes, spell his owners’ names, and perform various tricks. On June 16, 2010, he swept the Guinness record for “Most Numbers Identified By a Horse In One Minute”–he...

Read more

Lukas and Louis Vuitton World’s Smartest Horse in Prestige Magazine News Flash – Paulick Report, Abundant Hope, Discover Horses, Good Relationships, Relaxed Horsemanship, That’s Really Wild, Equilink Times, Horsealacious, Just Equus, Equine Chronicle, Happy News, My Horse, Equine Welfare Alliance, Horse and Friends Radio Walnut, California – Lukas, the World’s Smartest Horse (according to...

Read more

Lukas Has Plenty to Smile About World’s Smartest Horse Grabs a Guinness   Walnut, California --- Lukas (http://www.playingwithlukas.com), the World’s Smartest Horse (according to the World Records Academy) and Guinness World Record Holder (“Most numbers correctly identified by a horse in one minute: 19”), has been featured in Caters! Caters news is the United Kingdom’s leading independent photo...

Read more

Have you heard of Lukas?

Category : From Karen & Lukas

He’s a Guinness World Record Holder and has officially been recognised as the World’s Smartest Horse and this is your opportunity to get to know him and his owner Karen a little better.

So go here to REGISTER NOW for this free call:

http://www.horseconscious.com/guest/facebook-calls

PLEASE NOTE the call will be at the following times:
10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET

To check the time where you are, go here:
http://www.worldtimeserver.com/convert_time_in_UTC.aspx?y=2010&mo=12&d=12&h=18&mn=0

It is absolutely free to listen to the call as you can do so directly from your PC and do not have to use the telephone if you don’t want to.

We will be taking questions too from the audience, so if you’d like to join in person, you will need to call in by telephone or Skype.

REGISTER NOW for this fascinating interactive call:

http://www.horseconscious.com/guest/facebook-calls